Thinking of running an event? CLICK HERE

Tue 19

The People’s Theatre present “Do you want some toxic masculinity with that?”

Fri 15 October, 2021 @ 19:00 - Tue 19 October, 2021 @ 22:00
Tue 19

Street Survival

Tue 19 October, 2021 @ 14:00 - 16:00
Wed 20

Protest Arrestees Emergency Meeting 2

Wed 20 October, 2021 @ 19:00
Fri 22

TangFest: The World’s Shortest Literature Festival (probably)

Fri 22 October, 2021 @ 19:00 - Sat 23 October, 2021 @ 23:00
Photo credit: © Jonathan Taphouse, 2011
Sun 24

Rebel Walk: Tesco Riot

Sun 24 October, 2021 @ 18:00 - 20:00
Tue 26

Street Survival

Tue 26 October, 2021 @ 14:00 - 16:00
Nov 02

Street Survival

Tue 2 November, 2021 @ 14:00 - 16:00
Nov 05

The People’s Comedy

Fri 5 November, 2021 @ 19:00 - 22:30
Nov 06

Bristol Bachata Latin Class & Party

Sat 6 November, 2021 @ 18:30 - 00:00
Nov 09

Street Survival

Tue 9 November, 2021 @ 14:00 - 16:00
« October 2021 » loading...
M T W T F S S
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Tue 19

The People’s Theatre present “Do you want some toxic masculinity with that?”

Fri 15 October, 2021 @ 19:00 - Tue 19 October, 2021 @ 22:00
Tue 19

Street Survival

Tue 19 October, 2021 @ 14:00 - 16:00
Wed 20

Protest Arrestees Emergency Meeting 2

Wed 20 October, 2021 @ 19:00
Fri 22

TangFest: The World’s Shortest Literature Festival (probably)

Fri 22 October, 2021 @ 19:00 - Sat 23 October, 2021 @ 23:00
Photo credit: © Jonathan Taphouse, 2011
Sun 24

Rebel Walk: Tesco Riot

Sun 24 October, 2021 @ 18:00 - 20:00