Thinking of running an event? CLICK HERE

Tue 28

People’s Art Club & Community Drop-in

Tue 28 May, 2024 @ 14:00 - 16:00
Jun 04

People’s Art Club & Community Drop-in

Tue 4 June, 2024 @ 14:00 - 16:00
Jun 05

The Politics of Mental Health

Wed 5 June, 2024 @ 18:30 - 20:00
Jun 07

The People’s Comedy

Fri 7 June, 2024 @ 19:00 - 22:30
Jun 11

People’s Art Club & Community Drop-in

Tue 11 June, 2024 @ 14:00 - 16:00
Jun 15

The Whisper Club’s Universe 2: Electric YuGi-Boo

Sat 15 June, 2024 @ 19:30 - Sun 16 June, 2024 @ 22:30
Jun 18

People’s Art Club & Community Drop-in

Tue 18 June, 2024 @ 14:00 - 16:00
Jun 25

People’s Art Club & Community Drop-in

Tue 25 June, 2024 @ 14:00 - 16:00
Nov 22

People’s Art Fair

Fri 22 November, 2024 - Sun 1 December, 2024
« May 2024 » loading...
M T W T F S S
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Tue 28

People’s Art Club & Community Drop-in

Tue 28 May, 2024 @ 14:00 - 16:00